Crofton School Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn term

Autumn Term from Mon 4 September 2017 to Thur 21 December 2017

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 23 October 2017 to Fri 27 October 2017

Christmas Holiday from Fri 22 December 2017 to Wed 3 January 2018

Spring term

Spring Term from Thur 4 January 2018 to Thur 29 March 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 12 February 2018 to Fri 16 February 2018

Easter Holiday from Fri 30 March 2018 to Fri 13 April 2018

Summer term

Summer Term from Mon 16 April 2018 to Mon 23 July 2018

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 28 May 2018 to Fri 1 June 2018

Summer Holiday from Tue 24 July 2018 to Mon 3 September 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

The School Day

8:40am – All students are expected to be in school by this time

8.45am – Registration

8:50am – Period 1

9:50am – Period 2

10:50am – Break

11:15am – Period 3

12:15pm – Period 4

13:15pm – Lunch

13:55pm – Tutorial

14:10pm – Period 5

15:10pm – End of Day



Crofton School,
Marks Road, Stubbington,
Fareham, Hampshire PO14 2AT

Reception: 01329 664251
Student Absence: 01329 666824
Fax: 01329 668525